Marinia Shape Love
Marinia Mind
Marinia Shape Mind

Растяжка никогда не помешает. До или после физической нагрузки, едва пробудившись или встав после долгого сидения на месте, — эти лёгкие движения всегда помогут расслабить и насытить кислородом наши маленькие звёздные тела! Повторяй упражнения за моей Октавией!

Marinia Exercises
Marinia Body
Marinia Shape Body
Marinia Creativity
Marinia Shape Creativity
Marina Love

Я живу на небе, как и другие звёзды... Но мне больше нравится мир океана. Моё любимое ложе — эта прекрасная огромная раковина. Мою Вселенную населяют морские растения и обитатели подводного мира. Наблюдая за ними, я успокаиваюсь и уношусь в мир мечты. Всегда верь, что мечты сбываются!

Marinia Fairy
Marinia Friend
Marinia Shape Friend
Marinia Shape Home

Дом

Друг

Моя маленькая Октавия — одно из самых забавных существ, которых я знаю. Она любит щекотать меня своими восемью ногами, и я не могу удержаться от смеха. Смех, улыбка — не просто очень важны в жизни: на самом деле, мы нуждаемся в них ежедневно!

Любовь

Как грустно, если что-то мешает сиять маленькой звёздочке! Стоит мне увидеть это, как я спешу к ней на подмогу. Нет ничего приятней, чем помогать другим! Тогда я и сама становлюсь счастливее. Любовь безгранична и прекрасна, как же жить без неё?

Творчество

Я начала петь раньше, чем научилась говорить. У меня тонкий и острый слух, поэтому я слышу ноты, которые плавают в пространстве. Конечно, хорошо петь в одиночестве, но ещё больше я люблю, когда мой голос сливается с голосами друзей в нашей любимой песне.

Тело

Разум

Когда меня охватывает тревога, а мысли не дают покоя, надо уделить несколько минут медитации. Порой я играю нежную музыку, а иногда просто слушаю своё дыхание. Самое главное — на какое-то время сосредоточиться на собственном теле. Тогда я прихожу в гармонию с собой и готова творить!

Stretching always has so many benefits. Whether it is before or after physical exercise, when you wake up or after sitting still for a while, these easy movements help loosen and re-oxygenate our little stellar bodies! Follow my friend Octavia's lead!

I live in the sky like all the other stars… but I like to be surrounded by the beauties of the ocean. I love sleeping in this lovely big shell. Aquatic plants and animals decorate my universe. Watching them is so calming and makes me dream! You should always believe in your dreams.

HOME

Friend

My little Octavia is one of the funniest creature that I know. With it’s eight legs, she likes to tickle me and I can’t  stop laughing. Laugh is a very important thing in life. In fact, It’s an everyday essential!

Love

Whenever I see a little star that is struggling to shine because it is sad or lonely, I go see it. I like helping others feel better. It makes me feel better too. Love is infinite and does so much good, why go without it?

Creativity

I was singing before I could even speak. I have a sensitive and sharp ear so I can hear the notes that float through the air. I like to be alone in nature so I can sing aloud. But my favorite thing is combining my voice with those of my friends when we sing a song we like together.

Body

Mind

When I am troubled, when my thoughts whirl around and bombard me, I take a few minutes to meditate.

 

Sometimes I play some gentle music and others I just listen to my own breathing. The most important thing is to focus on my body and my immediate surroundings for a while. Then, I am calmer and ready for action!

Tween Team Logo

TWEEN TEAM INC.
CP 301 St-Bruno, St-Bruno, Qc Canada J3V 5B8

All graphics, illustrations, product and packaging designs are copyright© 2018 Tween Team Inc. All rights reserved. Nebulous Stars® is a trademark of Tween Team Inc.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram