Мои родители научили меня любить то, что у меня есть, а себя — такой, какая я есть. Благодаря их хорошим советам, я могу быть полностью счастлива за других, не сравнивая себя с ними. Все мои друзья добрые, красивые и талантливые. Я горжусь ими!

Petulia Shape Love
Petulia Friend
Petulia Mind
Petulia Shape Mind

Моему телу нужно много овощей, чтобы быть в хорошей форме. Так же как и маленькие животные, которые живут в моём любимом лесу, я люблю есть фрукты, овощи и орехи. Еда хорошо заряжает меня энергией и делает счастливой!

Petulia Shape Body
Petulia Paloma
Petulia Paloma Sport
Petulia Creativty
Petulia Shape Creativity
Petulia Love
Petulia Shape Friend

Растения в моём доме наполняют воздух ароматом цветов и свежей зелени. Я люблю все времена года. Природа — это талантливый художник, иногда за пару дней преображающий всё вокруг. Интересно наблюдать, мечтать на природе.

Petulia Home
Petulia Shape Home

Дом

Друг

Любовь

Творчество

Я часто хожу на прогулки в лес, чтобы расслабиться и подышать свежим воздухом. Я ищу там красивые кусочки дерева, чтобы сделать из них статуэтки. Я вырезаю из них основу и украшаю её лепными цветами, фигурками, надписями.

Тело

Разум

Petulia Mind Flowers

Чудесные силы природы всегда помогают мне. В лесу я люблю обнимать большие деревья. Прислоняясь к их мощным стволам, я чувствую, как живительная энергия течёт в моё тело.

Элана — мой дорогой маленький питомец, и она всегда со мной. Я могу рассчитывать на неё, а она может рассчитывать на меня. Я люблю заботиться о ней и делать всё, что ей нужно. Я кормлю её, расчёсываю и обнимаю. Она радостно мурлычет.

Petulia Leafs

HAZ%20copy_edited.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png

Elana is my precious little pet and she's always with me. I can always count on her and she can count on me. I love taking care of her and doing everything she needs. I feed her, brush her, and cuddle with her. Then she purrs contentedly.

-HAZ-Edito-Background01 copy.png
-HAZ-Edito02-Friend copy.png
watecolor_border_inv.png

The trees and plants fill my room with a lovely natural fragrance. I enjoy every season. I love to see the buds turn into leaves… and then watch those change colors and fall to the ground. Seeing this circle of life is so soothing to me. 

bulle_jaune.png

HOME

-HAZ-Edito01-Home copy.png
bulle_rose.png

friend

-HAZ-Edito02-Friend2 copy 3.png
-HAZ-Edito02-Friend2%20copy_edited.png
-HAZ-Edito02-Friend2 copy.png
bulle_blanc_flip.png

creativity

watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png

I often go for walks in the forest to relax and breathe the fresh air. I also look for pretty pieces of wood that I can use to make statuettes. I love carving this wood and sculpting flowers, figurines or sayings into it.

-HAZ-Edito04-Creativity copy.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
bulle_rose.png

body

My body needs lots of vegetables to be in the best shape. I love eating fruit, vegetables and nuts, just like the little animals that live in my beloved forest. Eating well energizes me and makes me happy!

-HAZ-Edito05-Body copy.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
bulle_coral_flip.png

love

My parents taught me how to love what I have and who I am. Thanks to their good advice, I can be totally happy for others without comparing myself to them. My friends are all kind, pretty and talented… I'm proud of them.

-HAZ-Edito03-Love copy.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png

I love hugging the trees that I find when I'm walking in the forest. When I put my arms around their powerful trunks, I feel their energy flowing into my body. Their calm strength always does me a lot of good.

bulle_jaune_flip.png

MIND

-HAZ-Edito06-Mind copy.png