Mes parents m’ont appris à aimer ce que j’ai et qui je suis. Grace à ces bons conseils, je suis capable de me réjouir totalement pour les autres sans jamais me comparer à eux. Mes amies sont toutes gentilles, jolies et talentueuses et je suis fière d'elles.

Petulia Shape Love
Petulia Friend
Petulia Mind
Petulia Shape Mind

Pour être au meilleur de sa forme, mon corps a besoin de beaucoup de végétaux. J’adore manger des fruits, des légumes et des noix, comme les petites bêtes qui habitent ma forêt adorée. Bien manger me rend énergique et joyeuse!

Petulia Shape Body
Petulia Paloma
Petulia Paloma Sport
Petulia Creativty
Petulia Shape Creativity
Petulia Love
Petulia Shape Friend

Les arbres et les plantes embaument ma chambre de leur agréable parfum naturel. Chacune des saisons me réjouit. J’aime voir les feuilles succéder aux bourgeons avant de les voir changer de couleurs et retomber au sol. Cet éternel recommencement m’apaise.

Petulia Home
Petulia Shape Home

Environnement

Amitié

Amour

Créativité

Je marche souvent en forêt pour me détendre et respirer l’air pur. J’y cherche aussi de jolis morceaux de bois afin d’en faire des statuettes. J’aime graver le bois, y sculpter des fleurs, des personnages ou des inscriptions.

Corps

Esprit

Petulia Mind Flowers

Lorsque je fais une balade en forêt, j’adore faire des câlins aux arbres que je rencontre. Quand mes bras entourent leur puissant tronc, je sens leur énergie se transmettre à mon corps.

 

Leur force tranquille me fait toujours le plus grand bien.

Elana, ma précieuse petite créature, demeure toujours à mes côtés. Je peux toujours compter sur elle et elle sur moi. J’aime prendre soin d’elle et répondre à tous ses besoins, je la nourris, la brosse, la cajole et elle ronronne de bonheur.

Petulia Leafs

HAZ%20copy_edited.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png

Elana is my precious little pet and she's always with me. I can always count on her and she can count on me. I love taking care of her and doing everything she needs. I feed her, brush her, and cuddle with her. Then she purrs contentedly.

-HAZ-Edito-Background01 copy.png
-HAZ-Edito02-Friend copy.png
watecolor_border_inv.png

The trees and plants fill my room with a lovely natural fragrance. I enjoy every season. I love to see the buds turn into leaves… and then watch those change colors and fall to the ground. Seeing this circle of life is so soothing to me. 

bulle_jaune.png

HOME

-HAZ-Edito01-Home copy.png
bulle_rose.png

friend

-HAZ-Edito02-Friend2 copy 3.png
-HAZ-Edito02-Friend2%20copy_edited.png
-HAZ-Edito02-Friend2 copy.png
bulle_blanc_flip.png

creativity

watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png

I often go for walks in the forest to relax and breathe the fresh air. I also look for pretty pieces of wood that I can use to make statuettes. I love carving this wood and sculpting flowers, figurines or sayings into it.

-HAZ-Edito04-Creativity copy.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
bulle_rose.png

body

My body needs lots of vegetables to be in the best shape. I love eating fruit, vegetables and nuts, just like the little animals that live in my beloved forest. Eating well energizes me and makes me happy!

-HAZ-Edito05-Body copy.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
bulle_coral_flip.png

love

My parents taught me how to love what I have and who I am. Thanks to their good advice, I can be totally happy for others without comparing myself to them. My friends are all kind, pretty and talented… I'm proud of them.

-HAZ-Edito03-Love copy.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png
watecolor_border_inv.png

I love hugging the trees that I find when I'm walking in the forest. When I put my arms around their powerful trunks, I feel their energy flowing into my body. Their calm strength always does me a lot of good.

bulle_jaune_flip.png

MIND

-HAZ-Edito06-Mind copy.png