NS-IceanaEdito-Home.png

Comme mon amie Isadora, je viens d’un monde glacial. J’aime la lumière vive qui se reflète sur la neige et la transparence de la glace. Le froid me stimule et me rend plus énergique. Dans ma chambre, rien ne traîne ! Mon environnement est calme et pur… comme une banquise.

NS-IceanaEdito-Friend.png
NS-IceanaEdito-Creativity.png

J’aime montrer aux autres que je les apprécie. Je fais souvent des dessins ou des bricolages pour mes parents, mes professeurs ou mes amis. Je pense à eux quand je crée et je ressens une grande joie quand j’offre ces cadeaux et que je vois leurs sourires.

NS-IceanaEdito-Love.png
NS-IceanaEdito-Home-Iceana.png

À chaque début d’année, je fais un tableau de visualisation. Je choisis des images dans de vieux magazines ou je découpe de vieilles photos et je les colle les unes à côté des autres. J’inscris autour des images des petits mots inspirants et j’accroche le tout dans ma chambre.

J’ai eu la chance de rencontrer mon amie Blizzia quand j’étais toute petite. Je ne pourrais plus me passer d’elle. Elle déborde d’énergie et d’intelligence. J’aime la caresser et surtout, j’aime regarder l’éclat de ses plumes de glace qui scintillent au soleil.

Isadora Shape Friend

Amitié

Isadora Shape Creativity

Créativité

Isadora Shape Love

Amour

Isadora Shape Home

Environnement

Je viens d’un monde de froid et de glace et j’aime profiter des activités extérieures en toutes saisons. J’apprécie surtout le patin à glace et le ski, car j’aime sentir le froid sur mon visage et contempler la pureté de la neige.

NS-IceanaEdito-Body.png
Isadora Shape Body

Corps

NS-IceanaEdito-Mind.png
NS-IceanaEdito-BodyShapes.png

J’ai dans ma chambre un bocal à pensées positives : quand quelqu’un me dit quelque chose de beau ou de gentil, je l’inscris sur un petit bout de papier que je dépose dans ce précieux contenant. Quand j’ai des peines ou des doutes, je peux y piocher des messages réconfortants.

Isadora Shape Mind

Esprit

Just like my friend Isadora, I come from an icy world. I love the bright light that reflects on the snow and the clearness of the ice. The cold stimulates me and gives me energy. In my bedroom, everything is neat. My environment is calm and pure… like ice.

I love showing others how much they mean to me. I’m always making drawings and crafts for my parents, my teachers, and my friends. I think about them while I’m creating and then I get a great sense of joy when I give them these gifts and see their smiles.

At the beginning of every year, I create a vision board. I choose pictures from old magazines or I cut up old photos and I glue them to my board. Around each picture I write inspiring messages and then I hang it up in my bedroom.

I was lucky to meet my friend Blizzia when I was very little. And now I can’t be without her. She is overflowing with energy and intelligence. I love to pet her, but most of all I love to watch her burst open her ice feathers which sparkle in the sun.

Friend

Creativity

Love

HOME

I come from a world of cold and ice where I enjoy outdoor activities in every season. My favorite activities are ice skating and skiing because I love to feel the cold against my face and to experience the pureness of the snow.

Body

In my bedroom I keep a jar of positive thoughts: when someone tells me something beautiful or nice, I write it on a little piece of paper and place it inside this precious container. Then, whenever I have pain or doubts, I can read through my comforting messages.

mind

Tween Team Logo

TWEEN TEAM INC.
CP 301 St-Bruno, St-Bruno, Qc Canada J3V 5B8

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

All graphics, illustrations, product and packaging designs are copyright© 2018 Tween Team Inc. All rights reserved. Nebulous Stars® is a trademark of Tween Team Inc.